ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Glaser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
52.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Glaser?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

First Visit

Posted on April 29th, 2015

EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR. The most detailed History and Physical I believe I have EVER had. This guy knows his stuff. Spent 1 hour with me, covering every area of my health. Yes, he is older. I might also add that he is wiser than the average Dr. out there. As a Nurse, I have met many.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run, do not walk, away!

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

I'd give him negative fifty if I could. What can I say good about the man? He tried? Some of the time. But I believe I have also caught him covering up mistakes. Yes, I think he has asked specialists to write "CYA" letters for him & I believe I might be able to prove one of them & I just may when the time comes. Amicus, his employer since buying him out, may be held accountable. In my opinion he is arrogant, hard of hearing, insensitive, cold, does not read the specialists reports, misinterprets, does not listen enough, perhaps the office manager (Carnmine?) keeps him in line some but the real solution has not been addressed, etc. Yes, I feel sorry for him as he may not be in the best of health but he should have retired or his firm should get him to. I feel sorrier for his patients. Some of his staff is excellent though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2012

Some of is opinions I do not agree with. His bedside manner is poor. You usually have to wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He had stool his pants

Posted on March 31st, 2012

I was in his office he smelled like stool.When I looked closer his pants were full of stool.I ran out of his office.The health department needs to close this place down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dirty seats

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

His office is full of sick people who wet the seatings and has poor ventilation.Dr. Glaser is " hard at hearing", and cant see very well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Dr Glaser was my husband's physician--I found him to be very unprofessional, office always looked dirty, his appearance left a lot to be desired. It was not unusual to wait 1 hour to see him--appointments were not honored. My husband was experiencing unusual symptoms indicating that he might be having mini-strokes--when I took him to Dr Glaser we were dismissed on 3 occasions with words like" well,with age people lose balance, go get a cane, etc. To make a long story short, my husband did have a stroke with bleeding in the brain. Dr Glaser never came to the hospital to visit even though his office is next to the hospital. To make a long story short, I think this man should not be practicing medicine.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Glaser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.