ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Kilo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kilo?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Dr. Kilo was great but this is the most incompetent staff I've ever witnessed. Medical information transfers, prescriptions, prior authorizations, etc... are mishandled consistently and I ultimately left the practice not because of Dr. Kilo but because of his incredibly incompetent staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

I was a patient of his several years ago and lost his care because of a business decision . I changed Dr's and did not feel that I was getting any better or becoming wiser to my illness. The practice changed again and I was able to get back with Doc Kilo . Best thing that ever happened to me. He listens to me and now my health plan is going forward.Lots of questions are being answered and much more understanding of the deeper issues. I can not say enough about this DOC.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2011

What a terrific doctor. He is excellent diagonistic doctor, pleasant, spends time with the patient and a very "up" personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His new practice is wonderful!

Posted on December 30th, 2010

I have seen Dr Kilo for the past 6 years. He takes excellent care of my husband and myself. He has left Anchor Health and now opened a concierge practice. We now have no wait time at all. I have been able to call him directly on a saturday morning for his advice when I wasn't feeling well. He is an excellent Doctor and person. We are so glad he's our concierge Doctor. What a blessing...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!

Posted on May 28th, 2008

He was very friendly, very smart and caring. He helped me and gave me insight where prior Doctors had not. I have recommeded him to many of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Kilo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.