ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Kinsella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Kinsella?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

City-County Councilor

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

His staff are rude. The rudest staff I have ever dealt with at a Doctor's office. There are better pulmonary doctors out there and I am getting another one. Eventually he'll get the hint that he should listen to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience.

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Horrible doctor. Told me that dust mites were causing my sleep apnea. I told him the pressure in my machine was too high for me to breath and he wanted me to turn it up higher. Would not listen to anything I had to say. Told me that surgery doesn't help sleep apnea. He is a quack.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very arrogant doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2013

This is the most arrogant doctor I have ever dealt with.He will not listen to you .He will not answer your questions.He is very critical of the doctors and lab facilities in Johnson county.On my first visit he told me he was sending me to a "REAL LAB " at St.Francis to repeat a test I had done in Johnson county.I walked out of his exam room on my second visit in the middle of my visit. Very, very arrogant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients not a Priority

Posted on May 5th, 2012

I've been to this office twice and felt that the doctor/patient relationship would never be a partnership. Dr. Kinsella was nice enough but very dismissive of my questions. He often answered me with one word and abruptly. Also, some on his staff act impatient with any questions, and my phone calls were never returned by his assistant.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

And you call yourself a professional?

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Dr. Kinsella is rather dismissive with his answers and comes off as very arrogant. It seems Charles has forgotten that he is nothing more than a well-paid civil servant. He should treat his patients with dignity and respect and not like annoying children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Kinsella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.