ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Krome Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Krome?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Special treatment for older people. He cares about senior citizens like me, ad was also very interested in my grandson who had special problems with feet and back.

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Helps me get off the table when he is done with my treatment. Is the best at not hurting me when he gives my shots. He also listens to me about my problems with my legs.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sales Manager

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Great guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Great Doctor! Knows what he is doing, very professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Very good courteous service. Very interested in the patients welfare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr. Krome was my doctor when he was associated with Rothman Institute. I REALLY liked him. He was always concerned and caring. I plan on going to his new practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Dr Krome and his staff are very kind, and respectful to his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Dr Charles Krome is a physician ,who truely cares about his patients and is very good at what he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Krome. Great doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Krome for about 5 years. I went to one doctor who said I need knee surgery. I went to Dr. Krome for a second opinion. He suggested Supartz injections and thankfully those work, saving me from knee replacements. He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've been to in the past few years. He takes the time to fully explain his diagnosis and the staff at his office are always very courteous. Yes sometimes they do run a bit behind in appointment times but for a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor I don't mind the wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Krome to everyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr krome

Posted on November 14th, 2011

I would recommend dr. krome he has a great bedside manner and shows caring about his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be careful...

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

If your not a 15 year old athlete, or injured playing sports, avoid him. If your injury is not cut and dry, avoid him. He isn't accurate on his medical notes and careless writing in charts!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Krome is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.