ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Line Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Line?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

dr. Line probably saved my life.

Posted on February 21st, 2017

After visiting my family physician of nearly 30 yrs. I was told there was nothing he could find nothing wrong with me to come back in a month. I had lost 35 lbs. & was having fevers daily & night . Luckily I met Dr. Line who almost immediatley diagnosed me with Rocky Mt. Spotted fever. I am still suffering its ever lasting effects but alive because of Dr. Line.

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Charles Line....

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Dr. Charles Line is a very professional doctor. He helped me to deal with my headaches and with my heart. Thanks to him, I have stopped fainting and I'm doing well. Thank you Dr. Line.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Dr. that saved my life

Posted on January 20th, 2012

With regret Dr. Line has moved from Michigan. I have just discovered he is back in Virginia, I wish I could move there. To make a long story short, because of Dr. Lines diligence I am still alive. I went to see Dr. Line for Bronchitis and congested lungs issues (aka a cold). He ran the right tests and ultimately it was discovered I had a heart issue. I was admitted to the hospital and it was discivred I did have an issue. I had seven blocked arteries. HFHS was able to correct this issue with six stints and one angioplasty. I had no heart attack and was able to recovery faster than most people with this kind of issue. Without Dr. Line and his work ethic I am a firm believer I would not be here today. I would like to thank him yet again and wish him luck in Virginia. He is a great Dr. and you cannot go wrong with having him watch over you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor, greater human being

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I met Dr Line at the PIN ministry on a Sunday afternoon where he volunteered to treat the homeless and uninsured. I then started seeing him at his office. I have never met a more caring and selfless doctor. When he left the area recently I knew I was going to suffer a huge loss as well as the rest of the lives he touched. The person who gave him such a poor revue must be pitied because he/she never got to know what an extraordinary person and doctor he is!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Line is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.