ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Middelhof Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Middelhof?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Love Dr.Middelhof

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Middelhof is a very friendly, straight forward kind of Doctor. He has taken care of my family for the past 7 years. We couldn't be happier to have found a caring, knowledgeable provider. His staff is beyond amazing. I love talking to them and they're always willing to answer any questions I have. They all go above and beyond! I highly recommend Dr.Middelhof.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

If you can handle a rough around the edges individual, , then you will appreciate Dr. Middelhof's shoot from the hip, blunt, tell it like it is approach. My husband and I are from the northeast... we like his bedside manner. Dr. Middelhof is caring, listens, and most of all, works with his patients, keeping their best interest in mind. I have recommended dr. Middelhof to some of my clients and co-workers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Too full of himself, more interested in telling you what he knows than listening or talking with his patient. Will not be back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

great doctor. short, quick, to the point appointments with accurate diagnostics and prompt solutions. nice staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Wonderful physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on August 27th, 2014

No nonsense and to the point. Some others may need more hand holding which can be misconstrued as " rushed". Recommended to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

The doctor speaks my language and has taken care of my diabetes even on weekends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Great doctor overall. My family likes him a lot as he is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on June 7th, 2014

Dr. Middelhof is a fantastic doctor! His warm demeanor and caring attitude made me feel right at ease when he was caring for my daughter. He is knowledgable, and professional and treated us like human beings and not just "one more patient".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Decent Dr...Poor Staff

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. Middleholf is a decent doctor although he sometimes gets rushed but cares and tries to be attentive he is sometimes sidetracked by the other side Allure and only offers it as a healthy alternative...His staff is awful..they are nice but constantly forget to refill, send notes and even notify you if he is out of office on your secheudled appointment day..They typically have a new nurse every two months and wont answer a question without getting their share..i.e another appointment no matter how much of an inconvenience...if he was to clean house with the unprofessional, inefficient and semi retarded staff he would have a good practice...until then good luck!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

great doc, been to many in this area, none as good as him....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Middelhof is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stephens City, VA.