ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Morris?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

He is an extraordinary physician in everything that matters. It's worth waiting to get on his patients panel

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

One of the two most outstanding doctors from whom I have ever received regular treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on February 21st, 2013

My original internist died and Dr. Morris was chosen for me by the practice. I was very apprehensive at first, since I had known and relied on my original internist through some very difficult times. However, I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Morris. He returns phone calls very promptly and when I have asked for referrals for friends or members of my family, he has given it a lot of thought and steered me in the exact right direction every time. I was once in the hospital in Lawrence, I live near there and an emergency took me to the closest place, and they were not able to figure out what was wrong, although I was there from before dawn until mid afternoon. They were very nice and worked hard, but to no avail. That afternoon we called Dr. Morris and he saw me first thing the next day and within after spending five minutes with me he sent me to a neurologist at B&W and I was diagnosed immediately and my treatment started right away. I cannot imagine a better, more focused or concerned doctor than Charles Morris.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 15th, 2012

Was Dr. Winshall's patient until his tragic death at same office then was given to Dr. Morris and first visit to him after Dr. Winshall's death for me you could see the stress on office and Dr. Morris said everyone wants a doctor like Winshall I'm not Dr. Winshall I said no, no one could replace him and just like if the same happened to you no one can replace you and funny he is like his teacher Dr. Winshall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2010

There is no substitute for intelligence and interest in the patient, and for me Dr. Morris ranks extremely high for these criteria. And when he is puzzled or doesn't know, he will admit it. (A secure ego is damned important in a primary care physician.)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2009

Dr. Morris is outstanding: bright, intuitive, compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.