ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Johnson?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

HE HAS DELIVERED BOTH BY CHILDREN BY C SECTION ONE TEN YRS AGO AND ONE 5 YRS AGO, HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SO PROFESSIONAL AND CARING AND MOST OF ALL GENTLE. HIS OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT. I WOULD REFER ANY ONE TO HIM.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

This is the kindest, most caring doctor i have ever been to. He has a wonderful bedside manner. And the staff is awesome. :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB ever!

Posted on August 11th, 2011

After several experiences with rude OB/GYNs, I had come to the conclusion that they must all be terrible and rough in handling their patients. Then a friend told me about Dr. Johnson and he ended up being my doctor through my second pregnancy and I've hung on to him. Although it's always a long wait getting in, it's completely worth it for his expertise and fantastic bedside manner. Answers all of my questions thoroughly and treats me as the intelligent person that I am. Practices with caution, but not judgemental. Best doc of any sort I've ever been to.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2011

I do not recommend this doctor. He is a butcher and very old fashioned when it comes to surgeries. He completely messed me up. Does not care about his patients at all.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. j is awesome

Posted on April 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.