ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Reynolds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Reynolds?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Please don't go

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

After seeing my primary Dr. it was decided I would see a urologist. I was scheduled to see Dr. Reynolds only two days later. After reading the online reviews I almost cancelled. Now, I wish I would have. He was nice enough at first. If you have more than one question or ask for clarification this is not the Dr. for you. If your like me and go to a specialist seeking help, please do yourself a favor and see another urologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please don't go

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

After seeing my primary Dr. it was decided I would see a urologist. I was scheduled to see Dr. Reynolds only two days later. After reading the online reviews I almost cancelled. Now, I wish I would have. He was nice enough at first. If you have more than one question or ask for clarification this is not the Dr. for you. If your like me and go to a specialist seeking help, please do yourself a favor and see another urologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Great doctor. I trust Dr. Reynolds to take care of my problem. He takes care of three of my brothers too............

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor Very rude and unprofessional

Posted on November 30th, 2013

my husband talked to dr. reynolds about a problem he was having, dr reynolds was very rude to him and acted as if he was mad because we called him and dr. seemed in a hurry to get off the phone, we didn't call him to make him mad--we needed his help, that we didn't get, we will never see him again and definitely wouldn't recommend him or any doctor in the same group to people we know, just from this one doctor's actions!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr. Reynolds gave a very cursory exam which was entirely useless. He had access to the same information which I provided to a urologist I next visited for a second opinion and basically either missed vital clues or didn't have the skill to catch my problem. The second urologist I visited quickly found a very simple solution to my problem using the same information the Dr. Reynolds had--maybe time for him to hang up his shingle somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2012

This doctor will hurt You when giving a rectal exam.Disagreed with everything I said to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

what is a real doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

this doctor was so rude would.he would not stay to anwser any questions; he said it was irrelavent and he did not have time. what kind of doctor would say that? a doctor who does not care. He has no personality and personally I do not know how he is still a doctor. I encourage any man not to go to dr. Reynolds

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.