ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Page Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Page?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Very nice. Wasn't rushing through the visit. Listened to what I had to say. Was very thoughtful and thorough. Procedure he did on me was a lot less painless, than the previous doctors had done before him. I will continue to be lifetime patient of his.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Love this Dr. I wouldn't want any other surgeon operating on me!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personal, humble, compassionate Christian doctor

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Page is a very personal, humble, Christian man who is compassion, thorough and precise when diagnosing and treating patients. I don't find trusting doctors very easy but when I do, I plan to stay with them for life. I trust him and his treatment not only because of him but because I trust the Lord is guiding him each minute of the day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by Doctor Page. He explained the procedure and was very patient with me. His caring attitude is exceptional. i will recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kim iribarren

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Very satisfied. I had surgery and the Dr. and his staff made me feel very safe ..I was very comfortable and would go to him again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr. Page has an outstanding personality and ability. Procedures, treatments, and examinations done with great ease. You can not expect any greater compassionate and caring bedside manner as exhibited by Dr. Page. Great to have him with you in a crisis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Page is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nacogdoches, TX.