ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Pattison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Pattison?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

A solid professional

Posted on June 28th, 2017

I wouldn't go to anyone else. He's personable without being too chatty; he's prompt and gets right down to business, but still able to answer patients' questions as needed. I've never had any issues with pre- or post-op after seeing him, and he has handled every visit perfectly from a medical point of view. I wish every doctor was like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

A doctor that really cares!! This is one that you do not see in todays world often.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

A doctor that truly listens to his patients and cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

I think the world of Dr Patison. I believe he truly cares about his patients. Always gives me a hug when I go to his office. Always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Very professional and a great person.Would and do recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor for Internal Med/Gastro

Posted on September 13th, 2011

Dr. Pattison is an excellent doctor. He takes time to be precised with every procedure he performs. He does not settle for 2nd best....he is the Best! If you want a doctor who really cares about you and your health then Dr. Pattison is your man/doctor/best!!! Thank you Dr. Pattison for care and concern when you helped me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T RECOMMEND HIM

Posted on August 26th, 2010

I SPECIFICALLY HAD SEVERAL CONVERSATIONS REGARDING SEDATION. I TOLD THEM VERY LIGHT SEDATION ONLY AS I WANTED TO BE AWAKE, ALERT, AND AWARE OF WHAT WAS GOING ON AROUND ME. THEY GAVE ME ENOUGH SEDATION TO CAUSE AMNESIA WHICH IS EXACTLY THE OPPOSITE OF WHAT I HAD TOLD THEM I WANTED. I WILL NEVER GO BACK

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A lifesaver

Posted on July 8th, 2008

Dr. Pattison is a lifesaver - I had been to 3 other GI doctors- all of them were rude and uncaring. When I went to him for the first time he spent 2 hours with me, explaining my condition, explaining the treatment options and just basically making feel like he really cared. I have recommended him to all of my family and friends and they all really like him too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Pattison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.