ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Chen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
58 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Chen?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2016

The wait time is horrible. 2 hour wait with every appointment. Questions take up to much of his time. Wouldn't recommend him. His compassion is nun.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very dissappointed

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Very little time spent with me, terse, seemed annoyed when I asked about side effects of treatment. Didn't appear to know very much about my condition and frankly I don't feel safe with him. Changed doctors .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Dr. Chen is in outstanding doctor in college used in hematologist he cares about his patients he would go out of his way to help i've had talk to Chen for over 20 years he is outstanding the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor gets right to point.

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

I understand why he's so busy, he's outstanding If it weren't him I would never wait that long

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Very patient doctor--listens to you and doesn't rush you through. Have waited for a 1:30 p.m. appt to be seen at 4:45--very ridiculously OVERBOOKED--have had an 8 a.m. appt only to be seen by 9:30 am. What's wrong here? Has been my promary care since 1990.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoughton, MA.