The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
25 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Lin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Lin has been very amiable and friendly. He has monitored my condition and has taken very good care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Rude and no bedside manner, very scatter brained, office staff not friendly at all,very disorganized for a medical office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Dr. Lin kept me in the small percentile that survives the episode I had in '08. My wife had a Cardiac Cath done by him in '12, he was very informative in explaining what he found while speaking to me in waiting room following procedure. Best Cardiologist in Bowling Green area!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A heart Dr. Without a heart

Posted on June 10th, 2013

The man was rude, and had the worst bedside manner I have ever seen. He was impatient and unwilling to listen to me, even when I was telling him how I felt. I dismissed him as my Dr. even though I was in a hospital bed. Avoid this man.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

great, if its life or death. but hard to get follow up care or routine appointments.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.