ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Sabbah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Sabbah?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Dr. Sabbah has been my doctor for about 15 years he is the best doctor I ever had. he not only a doctor he is a friend.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on November 20th, 2012

He is very beautiful because he resembles his son and his son is one sexy sonofagun and he should get a oscar or sumthin for that amen!ps his son is one sexy beast

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Irresponsible

Posted on November 1st, 2012

My father has this doctor and I have been gone with his on various occasions to his appointments. We dislike everything about this doctor.He does not pay attention to what my father tells him, prescribes medicine other specialists already have him on which could be quite serious and result in an overdose, and does not order or follow up with his staff on referrals.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Dr Sabbah is awesome, he actually listens to you, and he actually shows like he cares. He is not one of these doctors who half listens to you, and says yeah yeah yeah. He looks at you when you are talking to him, he doesnt focus his eyes like he is reading your file you are talking to him. he takes the time to listen to you, then looks at your file. He is awesome!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Sabbah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.