ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Saha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Saha?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Excellent primary and GI for years #1

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attorney

Posted on April 5th, 2012

He is an excellent, efficient, available, straight to the point doctor who has given me the tough love approach to medicine which I needed because I was in denial regarding my condition. I highly recommend him, especially if you need a good kick in the rear re: weight loss, healthy eating and life style, and taking your prescribed medications.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!!!

Posted on September 1st, 2011

In all my experiences with providers, hands down Dr. Charles Saha is the best in his field and has a very pleasant demeanor...I was in for a physical and out in time to go to work! LOVE HIM and HIS STAFF!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really good doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2011

no-nonsense approach. good diagnostician and very easy to talk to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2011

I was at the office for 3 hours taking many tests. At the very end after a wait of about one-half hour Dr. Saha came in and, standing, talked to me for 2-3 minutes.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse

Posted on December 8th, 2009

I was very ill on a Tuesday morning and was seen by him by 12:30pm that same day. He did a full physical, ekg and echogram. Diagnosed me correctly. He is very accommadating to patients. His staff is very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Saha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.