The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Simone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Simone?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Horrible ..Quack

Posted on October 13th, 2017

If you want to be told horrible things so that you purchase his out of date supplements that will cause further harm to you bc they contain copper which is not supposed to be ingested by anyone with cancer and you want to leave more upset and frightened then by all means visit this doctor...or as some other health professionals have referred to him as a "quack."

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Probably the best doctor I have ever visited.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancer survivor

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Dr Simone is everything a good doctor should be. He is a man who has great compassion for the sick, he is honest, humble and brilliant. I would not be here without is knowledge, guidance and support. At the same time Ihave had friends who could not be healed, and Dr Simone took the time to listen, review their files, and help them extend their lives a few months, precious months to see their grandchild born. Good Good man. GOD Bless.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved A Life

Posted on February 13th, 2012

My wife had advanced stage breast cancer with only a 30% chance to survive. She is a very fair skined woman who's skin turned bright red after radiation, Dr. Simone's suplements allowed her to go through her treatments with no further burning or discomfort. Thanks to Dr. Simone she is still with me 19 years later.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

vitamin seller

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Basically, he is selling vitamins. He feels very strongly about his products. As much as I am interested in complementary therapy for cancer, I was disappointed that he was not aware of the latest or event current research on supplements and herbs other than his own. Every thing he tells you, you can read from the book, The Anti-Cancer Diet (eat plant-based food, less food meat), and more importantly, his supplements.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Supplement Salesman

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

I was extremely disappointed with this "Dr" who seemed to care less for me a a patient than as a sales target for the private (Dr Simone) brand of vitamins that he sells. I never had an exam where the physician eliminated eyes, ears, nose, throat and BLOOD PRESSURE. After a brief review of my symptoms, he circled 3-4 products on a sales sheet he said would take care of my problem (liver cancer) and did not even schedule a follow-up visit. I was told I could continue to buy his supplements on-line. As far as I'm concerned, this man is a charlatan. He should have specialized in selling vitamins for a living instead of claiming to be a cancer specialist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2010

Dr. Simone is a unique and caring Doctor, he saved me from having to go through needless Chemotherapy, that I did not need. With Dr. Simone, it is not about the money, it's about the truth, he shares his knowledge and experience freely, without any hesitation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spooky, wouldn't trust him

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Didn't give me the feeling of professionalism you would expect from a doctor. Safety is an issue for him. More judgmental than receptive; perhaps his military background...I'm even in the medical field myself.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Dr Simone is a great doctor and a great man. He is an expert on cancer and nutrition. He and his assistant Vicky are top notch. I would recommend anyone to them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Simone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.