The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stewart III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stewart III?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

dependable & trustworthy healthcare

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Dr. Stewart has been our family doctor for over 20 years & trust his diagnoses & practices. He is always upfront about a medical condition & explains in layman terms instead of medical verbiage. his staff is always friendly & helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

My wife and I have been patients for over 25 years and Dr. Stewart is extremely reliable and follows through on treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Dr. Stewart has been our family physician since we moved to Florida. I think that he is an excellent doctor. He is always so calm and gentle. He has time to listen to what you have to say. I trust him completely. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Dr Stewart has been my Family Doctor for almost 20 years...Very smart and kind. Always has time for questions and a great bedside manner. Highly recomended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up!

Posted on December 24th, 2011

Very caring physician. Listens to what you have to say and does not hurry to get out of the room.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2009

All I can say is that he is the best. I feel very comfortable with him at any cause

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stewart III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indialantic, FL.