ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Wallace Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 13
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Wallace Jr?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2017

Extremely knowledgeable and help with healthy lifestyle to avoid repeating unnecessary medical procedures.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT PROVIDER

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Provides excellent care. Displays professionalism and knowledge. Communicates well and listens to his clients. Staff is experienced and courtesy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Outstanding and professional medical care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2013

I had one appointment with this doctor, he did not examine me, just asked me a few questions, then scheduled me for surgery at the outpatient surgery center, are you kidding me I went because of frequent UTI"s and he is going to open me up to look see, I don't think so. I told them no, waited three months for my urine test to be relayed to me, it did not come, I contacted the AMA, they in turn unbeknownst to me contacted him on the sly. I got my test result back about four months later, but with a date on it reflecting it had been sent a week after the visit. It was negative, good for me, still have my problems, but would not go to him, and do not contact the AMA they are a laugh.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2013

I had 2 appointments scheduled with him, and both times I walked out after waiting 1.5 hours. I can't assess the quality of care, but I can say that their scheduling methods are both unprofessional and disrespectful. There is just one doctor, yet there were 8-10 people in the waiting room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Urology Visit

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Pleasant staff and office environment, very professional service rendered. However, the appointments are scheduled too close (a problem with most good physicians) Yet, the quality of care is very good .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Wallace Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.