ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chatur Babaria Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chatur Babaria?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

best dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

He's a great dr. Best I've had in over 10 yrs!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

best dr in queen creek.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

I have been seen by Dr. Babaria for 2 yrs. He is very polite and concerned about what your problem is and what he can do to help. He always listens to your lungs and heart and feels your abdomen for tender areas. He is very through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pkpatel@yahoo.com

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Excelleny Physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2011

excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2011

excelleny doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Babaria!

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Babaria has been our family Doctor for over a year, he's such a great Doctor! I was recently diagnosed with cancer and had to have surgery, during my stay at the hospital, he came to see my twice and took the time to talk to me and made sure I was ok and comfortable. Dr. Babaria has gone through the process with me every step of the way! He is a very compassionate Doctor and cares about his patients. Both my kids love him as well. The staff is always courteous, caring and helpful. I have never had a problem getting an appointment within a day or two. The only recommendation I have is the follow up time. I've called to speak with Dr. Babaria a few times and have had to call back to remind the staff. But, as with any Dr. they get busy and the time gets away from them so it's completely understandable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Health Service

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I had flu like symptoms and became ill fairly quickly. I came in and saw Dr. Babaria and he ran some tests and found I had pneumonia Thanks to his expertise I was able treat in time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like him.

Posted on January 14th, 2010

I felt that the Doctor cared and took his time with me. The office staff was always helpful scheduling my appointments around my job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chatur Babaria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.