The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chellamani Harini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chellamani Harini?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Does not have empathy!

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Fabulous doctor.Intelligent and very knowledgeable. Treats patient as a real person and genuinely cares. Very kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2013

Dr. Harini was the most compassionate, involved, and knowledgeable doctor we have ever had involved in our son's care. She leaves no stone unturned and wastes no time in ordering tests and trying to get to the bottom of a problem. She really helps you feel like you have genuine help in the care of your ill child. She makes herself accessible at any time, for any reason to assist you and your child. She makes sure she is aware of everything going on with your child's medical situation at all times. She has endless ideas and creative solutions and thinks of the whole person in treating your child. She is truly amazing in her personal commitment and tremendous scope of knowledge across many fields of medicine. She is completely trustworthy and a strong presence in helping you through medical crisis. I would recommend her to anyone, even the most complicated of cases.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over and Above

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

We were referred to my son after my son had a brain abscess surgically removed. Dr. Harini has closely monitored my son, even to the point of when a report crossed her desk from another doctor that stated he was having vomiting episodes, she called me personally in order to find out more and now order more tests other than what his GI docs have done. She does not leave anything to chance and I trust her completely. Even my son loves her :) She cares for her patients as she would her own children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Infantile Spasms

Posted on April 24th, 2008

My son was diagnosis with this rare & catastropic epilepsy disorder. Dr. Harini provided guidance & comfort during those beginning weeks...and continues to follow & fight for my son! I doubt we could find a more engaged neurologist for our child!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chellamani Harini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.