ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheri Forrester Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheri Forrester?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

She is the Best!

Posted on September 15th, 2016

I have been so fortunate in having her as my Physician for over 25 years. She has seen me through divorce, breast cancer, 2 hip operations loss of my husband and now facing a 2nd knee replacement. She is caring, supportive and a true professional. I am very thankful to have her in my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient, retired psychotherapist

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Great diagnostic skills. Great sense of professionalism, & bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Generally I feel rushed. I have had to reschedule a few times due to wait times (once over 45min)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for 20 years

Posted on November 9th, 2011

-Rude-not patient-mis informed-office is like a DMV appoitment

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2011

OMG! Avoid this doctor and Prima Medical Group if you can. It is the worst physician office I've ever been too! She also has the most incompetent office staff from the nurse, receptionist and billing... No one really cares in this office, it is a clown show!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and smart

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

8 years strong

Posted on June 8th, 2010

This is the longest I've ever had a practioner aside from my gyn physician. I feel that, when Dr. Forrester 1st b/c my Dr. she was more pressed for time, doing what she could in a short amount of time, not really getting to know me. And not that I see her often (1-3 times per year) she has gotten to know me, seems to spend more time with me, she's not as curt like use to be and really wants to know whats going on with me. And what I really like about her is that SHE always, always calls me regarding my labs, not her assistants. Or that I can just call in for an RX when appropriate, I don't need to come in for an appointment. Love that!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2010

I wanted to share that I almost sued this doctor for malpractice as she misdiagnosed me twice by suggesting it was "all in my head," when I had a medical situation another doctor had to clean up. There are good doctors out there, but this one is awful. She is rude, doesn't listen, and doesn't care enough to figure out a diagnosis before dismissing you within 10 minutes. She gives good doctors out there a bad name. Avoid her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Overall

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

I am satisfied overall with Dr. Forrester. She is excellent about squeezing me in when I really need to be seen and seems to really care about how I am doing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheri Forrester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sausalito, CA.