ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Buck-Patterson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Buck-Patterson?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

The best doctor I have ever had!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Patterson as she is very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. She has been my PCP for 4 years now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I have been seen Dr. Patterson for over 4 years and she is the best physician I have seen as an adult.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

She is the Best.. She has been my Doctor for 16 years. I adore her... I follow her Directions....She keeps me a healthy. She is Caring ...and the Very Best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Patterson like other doctor's are typically overbooked at Emory Helathcare. Once you have her attention she tends be short and curt with you and at times somewhat condescending. Also, her assistant is scattered and does not see things through very well. I ended switching doctor's and yes Emory could use a lot of improvement with their billing department.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Have used Dr Buck-Patterson for 16 years...she is TOPS...in every way...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2015

HORRIBLE

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Just a number

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Barely makes eye contact, rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I am a new patient since my PCP retired. She is very easy to talk to, very personable, thorough, and explains things thoroughly. She treated my elderly mother especially well. Both of our visits were simple routine yearly check-ups.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Indifferent Staff

Posted on March 1st, 2010

This is a fine Doctor who is hamstrung by poor perfomance from the Billing dept of Emory Hospital and a staff that is hit or miss at doing its job

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2009

Horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Buck-Patterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.