ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Case Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Case?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

MOST THOUGHTFUL AND CARING DR.

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I’ve seen Dr. Case Diaz frequently and she always makes sure she’s looking at everything and helping me in anyway she can. I appreciate her for helping me to maintain a life while being ill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Our family has seen Dr. Case-Diaz for many years now. She has tremendous experience in a high volume office. She is kind and takes the time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most AMAZING person and physician

Posted on September 17th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Case-Diaz and the other doctors on staff since 2015. They have been amazing. Dr. Case-Diaz is sweet, understanding, and very clear when she explains things. She makes me feel comfortable speaking with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Dr Case-Diaz is not a dr that rushes in and rushes out and doesn't give a hoot about you! She takes her time and she explains things too you and trys to answer all your questions! What a great dr!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Great Bed Side Manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall an excellent experience

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Have since recommended Dr. Cheryl Case-Diaz to my wife and a close friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

I do not like to go to the doctors, but Dr. Case Diaz is a very special doctor, she talks to you and she explains everything that you feel like you are talking to a friend. I was afraid of the doctors before for the drama and the extra tests they ordered for me that I did not need, I can say that Dr. Case Diaz is a member of the " good and safe team of doctors " that you can trust and you can feel you are in good hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Office staff at the Pines location is not very courteous, I experienced the total opposite at the Doral office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Practice Administrator

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I have been seeing the Case Doctor's for a very long time. I used to always see Dr. Wayne Case (Father) but when Dr. Case Diaz came aboard, she is just as amazing as her father. Very attentive to your concerns, extremely knowledgeable and a true professional. I am very blessed to have her as my Dr. and knowing that she will be for as long as I can have her on my plans. I will never change my doctor. She is extraordinary!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring physician

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr Case-Diaz since 2004 and she is an extremely caring and professional physician. I'm really glad to have her as my physician. The staff is the best and they taken they cater the best of care to all patients!! I've referred family and friends to Dr Case-Diaz and they agree, she is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a great Dr.

Posted on November 7th, 2012

I got lucky and found this Doctor by blind luck. She is outstanding. The practice in Doral is still growing into its rhythm, but Dr. Case-Diaz simply continues to surprise me. She really cares. Its that simple. And everything flows from that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Case is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.