ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Kroeker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Kroeker?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great care and wonderful staff

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I'm equally impressed with Dr. Kroeker and her staff. She listens carefully, makes very informed decisions, is open to alternatives, and provides excellent care. Both she and her staff are very caring and supportive.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

She is very patient!!!! Great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Happy

Posted on December 1st, 2015

I am very pleased with Dr Kroeker and her staff. They make each visit very comfortable and thorough...I finally found a doctor I can trust and I couldn't be more happy with the treatment I receive each time I visit her office....I highly recommend Dr Kroeker and her staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor as Poor can be!!

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I have been seeing this dr for over a 1yr now, and i am so discusted with her. She doesn't listen to anything I tell her about my condition, just adds what she seems to think is acceptable.. She even accused me of dr. shopping!! Dr.'s I don't even know from Ak to okla. I am elderly and can barely get around.. If you want my advice, PLEASE DONT USE HER SHE IS WORTHLESS

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2011

My opinion is shes a very caring doctor and does a great job. I am very pleased with her overall as a doctor for my daughter and I would definitely and have recommended her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service!

Posted on July 28th, 2010

This office is filled with kind professional staff who know what they are doing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

DR Kroeker is a wonderful Doctor, she is very polite and easy to talk to and my kids love her!! The office staff mainly Lynn at the front desk and who answers the phone is not friendly what so ever, very rude when she answers the phone and not very knowledgeable of her job, it is ashame to have someone like that because she will end up turning people off and they will switch doctors, believe me after her rudeness today I am seriously considering it!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Kroeker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chouteau, OK.