The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Ruble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
31 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Ruble?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Loved her bedside manner. Really related well with her. She understood where I am in life and had very encouraging advice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr., very smart & caring

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

She catches things others have dismissed. Great listener. She may have saved my life when she caught a tonsil abcess after 3 Dr.'s (one an ER Dr. just sent me home with strep throat RX). My airway was almost (90 percent obstructed)! Thank godness she finally took my wife seriously.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

great physican,,spends alot of time with her patients, shes not aways on time but worth the wait. i found her staff very helpful, courteous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor in Michigan

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Awesome doctor wish she was in office more.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2010

Dr. Ruble is caring and competent. However, she's only in the office two days per week. Her office staff are extremely rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

A wonderful and caring doctor, Dr. Ruble has been working with me for over a year to find a diagnosis. She listens to what I have to say and doesn't treat me like I'm an idiot. The only downside; she's not in one office 5 days a week.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2009

Dr. Ruble is great and is very compassionate. Her office staff, on the other hand, are very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Ruble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.