ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Wright?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

HIGHLY SATISFIED!!!

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Three of my family members have seen her for many years. We have had care for a variety of conditions. She has been results oriented, helpful, and kind. I would recommend anyone to see her. She is very experienced. I drive 39 miles one way to see her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Dr. Wright is a caring and intelligent and pleasant doctor and does not rush me. I think she has helped my condition improve. I would recommend her to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

poor bedside manner, not very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont waste your time with this Doctor.

Posted on January 19th, 2014

Worst Doctor ever. Rude and unprofessional. Poor bedside manners and doesn't listen. I would not recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind...

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Dr. Wright is a very kind and wise doctor. She was willing to listen to my list of symptoms and go from there. She ran tests and was quick to know what was wrong. She has a great bedside manner which is important in patient care. Thank you Dr. Wright!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Reccomend

Posted on February 14th, 2013

Dr. Wright is a caring, thorough Physician. She really listens and doesn't just "phone it in"... I'm difficult because of many different health issues, she has been working with me to find the correct treatment for my Fibromyalgia, bursitis and other joint pain. She is an excellent diagnotician and I love her upfront, no nonsense manner... My husband was recently referred to her and he always complains about Dr,'s - even he thinks highly of Dr. Wright...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caught a misdiagnosis

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Dr. Wright caught a misdiagnosis by UCSD, and helped me immensely with my concerning issues. She brought much comfort and relief to my situation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Impressed

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Overall not impressed with this doctor's approach both personally or medically. Would seek diagnostic and treatment second opinions just for piece of mind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HorribleealthPitiful grades reflects her horrible demeanor and unprofessional care

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

I wouldn't recommend anyone to this woman, who doesn't listen, forgets your previous visits, and is the worst medical professional I have had the misfortune to be assigned to. I gave this long thought prior to writing this, and feel sorry Sharp is stuck with her. Pitifully inadequate and uncaring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2012

My wife and I have been going to this doctor for years and we are both very satisfied

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Dr. Wright was very open to listening to my concerns about various methods of treatment. She provided options to treat my symptoms and ordered the tests that were needed to confirm her diagnosis and assess the level of disease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.