ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chetan Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Patel?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Excellent surgeon

Posted on November 5th, 2017

I was sent to him by several friends who said he was excellent. They were all right!!! I will be sending my grandfather to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in town

Posted on May 30th, 2016

I had been to most doctors in town about my back and they told me that they couldn't help me. Dr Patel not only found what was wrong but fixed it. He is the best back doctor in town.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Excelente cirujano.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Very rude demeanor. Doctor Patel offered no prognosis, no treatment options -referred me to the therapy business across the hall, horrible inexperienced therapists left me in excruciating pain over 3 month period, then referred me to pain specialist. I wish I'd never gone to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience in a doctors. Office EVER!!!!

Posted on January 31st, 2016

From scheduling an appointment to checking in to completing the new patient process was an exercise in chaos. Staff and physician were rude, uncaring and unprofessional. The doctor was arrogant and condescending. I don't care how good he thinks he is or how good the marketing campaign portrays him to be, I will never step foot in that office again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr Patel gave me a diagnosis and recommendation that resulted in relief of my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

I will never go to any other doctor Dr. Patel has the best bedside manner's ever!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chetan Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.