The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chetna Jha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 34 Comments

4.6
  • 53
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetna Jha?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Great physician!

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Dr. Jha takes her time. Gets to know you and your issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Dr. Jha has been my physician for many years. She has always been compassionate, caring, explains thing clearly and takes what ever time I need for questions or concerns. At the same time there is never a long wait to see her - even when it is a last minute appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

My husband and I have been highly satisfied with care provided by Dr. Jhas for the 6 six years we have been seeing her. She is easy to talk to and takes time to listen to our concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied Patient

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Dr. Jha took time to talk with me about my medical concerns. I appreciate her as my doctor who cares for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Jha. She has the best bedside manners I have ever seen. It is s blessing to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous doctor!

Posted on November 6th, 2016

I love the way Dr.Jha interacts with me. She is very knowledgeable and always communicates to me in a caring manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician I saw

Posted on October 31st, 2016

She is kind and understanding, listens to what you have say. My daughter also sees her. We feel truly blessed to have her as our physician. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Been a Patient of Dr. Jha for almost fourteen years. Dr. Jha always listens and I trust her with my health needs. Thank .you Dr. Jha for all you have done for me. I am your forever patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

I truly respect Dr. Jha! I always feel like she is genuinely interested in my health and well-being. I have been for routine scheduled physicals but she's also always quickly squeezed me into her schedule for a sick visit. I feel very comfortable with her and her guiding my health decisions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long time patient

Posted on September 12th, 2016

always listens about your concerns. works with you on options follows up on results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Jha! She is very caring, professional, easy to talk to, and listens attentively. I can't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2016

My doctor is one of the best doctor because she listens to me. I mean really listens! She helps me to figure out what the problem is and then we discuss a plan of action. She always has suggestions for me to make improvements in my health. She is on top of which tests or things to watch out for as I grow older. She is truly one of the best doctors that I have experienced. That is why I go to her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chetna Jha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.