ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chiachin Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chiachin Lin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

great doctor. i would recommend to anyone!

Posted on January 19th, 2016

I called his office around 4: 50 on a Thursday and told him why I needed to come in. With no hesistation, he told me exactly what he thought was the problem and scheduled me the next day. His confidence and knowledge was nothing short of anything I would expect of a excellent doctor. Now if only we had more doctors like him in this world.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I have known. him since 2005. He is very attentive and very friendly.I. highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Dr. Lin is great! Today I arrived to the clinic a few minutes before my appointment time. I felt a little bit nervous going in as this was my first time here. As soon as I walked in, a friendly office staff greeted me promptly. Within 10 min waiting, they called my name and it was my turn. Dr.Lin is a cool guy and easy to talk to. I was feeling sick all weekend, so I explained to Dr.Lin how I was feeling. I could tell that Dr.Lin really listened to me. He was professional and easygoing and I didnt feel rushed at all. I could tell he really cares about the wellbeing of his patients. Dr.Lin is definitely someone I can trust. Visiting the doctor is something that no one likes to do, but for me this was an easy-going and pleasant experience that I am recommending him to all my friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2012

Dr. Lin is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise, and works very quickly and efficiently. Having gone to him several times, I can see why I always need to call in early to set up an appointment. Otherwise, everyone else will take up those spaces!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!!

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Dr. Lin is very curtous, friendly and professional in all medical fields at his clinic. The people that work at the clinic are also very friendly and approachable about the medical needs that I personally have. He also helped remove a cyst from my shoulder and stitched it up and was very prompt about doing so. Overall, I am glad that that I have visited him before and will be doing so whenever needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor with great patience for each patient.

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

One of best doctors I had in life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chiachin Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texas City, TX.