ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chienyenwa Nwachinemere Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chienyenwa Nwachinemere?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on October 11th, 2017

The blood draw room is extremely dirty I wouldnt let my dog get its blood drawn there. New faces every time I come and the physician rushes you out id rather go to expresscare. I do not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not satisfied

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Wait time was excruciating I have been a patient at this office for a while. Dr Chichi doesn't see patients like she used to she sends in the NP who is really nice you can never see the Dr. All the staff are new and are not trained correctly and it shows the previous ladies were attentive and nice

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I loved the politeness of her staff. She was very kind and listened to what I had to say. Will definitely cone back !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Very disappointing and I will not return. She doesn't spend much time listening and the wait was very long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chimax Medical, Excellent experience

Posted on July 21st, 2015

I loved my experience at Chimax. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Dr. Chichi was very thorough ad kind. I wish she did pediatrics because she would be seeing my whole family. I can appreciate the time she spent with me as a new patient. I felt welcomed in her facility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super friendly

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I had a great experience, the environment was very nice. The ladies in the front were super friendly and helpful. The doctor listened to me and actually wanted to help. It is hard to find a doctor that takes time to listen. I am very happy I found her !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Very very nice front office staff, love the girls there they make you feel very welcome. The doctor was very polite and welcoming . love them will definitely come back again

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I had a very wonderful experience at this doctor's office. She was very attentive to my complaints and very thorough. I will definetly recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chienyenwa Nwachinemere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middle River, MD.