ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chinyoung Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chinyoung Park?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Outstanding! Great bedside manner, calls you directly in the evening to answer questions. She is a doctor who cares about her patients and goes the extra mile in her treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wasn't happy with her at all!

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Was told if you can't take many drugs then how can I help you, so why are you here! No tests or physical therapy was ordered.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2014

Super thorough. Very caring. Spent a lot of time on a weekend reviewing my records and finding things others had missed,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Review

Posted on August 27th, 2013

I recommend Dr. Park.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Parks for 4 years. She has done an exceptional job at helping me manage my RA. It's a partnership between being compliant as a patient and the doctor working to to find the right combination of treatments to stabalize to RA. Dr. Park did that for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissmisive

Posted on September 14th, 2012

I'm 26 and have been having undiagnosed chronic neck pain and fatigue, as well as, symptoms of arthritis in my hands, so I made an appointment with Park. I waited for 2 hours to see her. She seemed annoyed and was dismissive of all my symptoms, calling them "crazy" and saying "You're getting older, these things happen". She didn't want to do any tests saying, "I am the test" and "Even when tests come back positive, I'm not convinced if I don't see the signs". After about 15 minutes of her pompous disregard, she diagnosed me Fibromyalgia. Her receptionist was very friendly and apologetic for my long wait time, but I can not say the same for Park.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Spent a lot of time reviewing my outside records after the visit and called me with opinion (no charge for much extra effort).My general doc said she was the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chinyoung Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morton Grove, IL.