ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Dr Wylie is personable and friendly with an easy manor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

I have seen Dr Wylie for ten years and she has always been insightful and extreme helpful. I offer her the highest possible recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Dr. Wylie is a wonderful Doctor. She is well informed in the area of psychiatry. She makes each of her patients feel special to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2012

My purpose for the visit was to find an alternative medication to lamotragine due to side effects. Itake 200mg a day. she gave me an RX for depakote, 500mg a day with no warning of possible ill effects. For the next several days I was very sick and when I called, she was out of town and didn't get back for at least two days. I went ahead and quit the depakote since I was throwing up. I felt her response was tepid at best. I would have liked more information on what to look out for (since I had to go online to find out), a quicker response to this concern and more concernin general. Other than that I liked her. She spent quite a lot of time with me, more than I expected by far, and seemed really interested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Dr. Wylie is one of the best psychiatrist/counselor I have encountered in a very long time. She is incredibly insightful and wise in her counsel. She doesn't simply dispense medications; she actually does some counseling. I recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.