The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Stuart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Stuart?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Rude and discriminating

Posted on May 12th, 2015

I am bitterly disappointed with Dr Chris Stuart. He clearly discriminated against me because he was very uncomfortable with mental illness. I went to the practice again after dislocating my shoulder and shattering my ankle. He refused to prescribe anything for my pain because "You would abuse the pills"....based on what?! I am disgusted by his assumptions and lack of understanding regarding mental illness. My illness does not mean I will be irresponsible with my treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2014

He is a wonderful man and a wise doctor. He has helped me, as a Type 1 diabetic, more than any doctor ever. Now most of my family and several friends also chose him as their doctor. He is a blessing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure what is going on with him......

Posted on November 15th, 2011

He does not look good lately he looks skinny and seems kind of out of it. He does not listen very well and says some very unprofessional things. He gets upset and hostel and takes it out on patients .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Get rid of all of the staff and start over. I love Dr. Stuart, but not a one of the staff is worth a darn.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chris Stuart-an excellent doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Dr. Stuart has been my and my wifes doctor for about ten years. In addition to being an excellent doctor, we have found him to be very personable and caring. He has found cancer in me twice, both times he caught it early enough that it could be successfully treated and I am cancer free. Also, he is just a very nice young man. I can't belive the one star rating this website gives him. Don't you belive it either.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Stuart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, MN.