The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Birkedal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Birkedal?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Everything with my medical with Doctor Birkedal and staff was totally outstanding. Results were more than i expected. Totally happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Stinks!

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

This is the worst doctor in Florida. Can't admit to being wrong. You will have to get other doctors tetimonials before he begins to listen. Go to someone else.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Delta Airline Pilot

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr. Birkedal took out my Appendix in 2014. Hospitalized at Florida Hospital and surgery per Dr. Birkedal. Pre-Surgery and Post-Operative experience with Dr. Birkedal was outstanding. My RN wife & I were impressed with Dr. Birkedal's skill, bedside manner & caring demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Birkedal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

wonderful doctor. Is extraordinary at explaining health issues and breaks it down in terms we can understand.Excellent, Caring Physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Dr.B is an amazing surgeon who saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Birkedal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.