ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Canzoniero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Canzoniero?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Medically competent, but avoid practice

Posted on August 10th, 2017

While the doctors seem to medically competent, I would avoid this practice. The doctors and staff (Dr. Maria EXCLUDED) seem to have an incredible level of arrogance, a holier-than-thow attitude, refuse to take responsibility or ownership of issues/errors, and have little sense of "customer service". I suspect that "I'm sorry" has been removed from their employee handbook, and beside manner seriously lacking. They seem to know they're the "only game in town" in Sparta, and are indifferent to maintaining patient relationships. After 4 years, we've taken our 4 kids elsewhere, and won't look back.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PEDIATRICIAN

Posted on February 1st, 2012

My children have been a part of this practice since the very beginning. Dr. Chris is an amazing peditrician. My children are never afraid to see Dr. Chris, even when they know they'll need a immunization. He listens not only to the parents but to the children. He has a great nursing staff and they are terrific with the children. The office is clean and kid friendly. You could NOT find a better doctor for your children. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Chris is an amazing ped !! He listens to your concerns and will take the time to explaine what exactly his diagnosis is and how to treat it. I trust his completely with my son. The office staff is also great. I highly recomend him to anyone looking for a ped in the sparta area

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely love this dr.

Posted on April 18th, 2011

We were referred to Dr. Chris from a friend. We absolutely love him. He is kind, caring, and is great to the patient as well as the parent. Would recommend him to anyone that lives in the Jefferson-Sparta area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr Chris is an excellent doctor, he takes the time out to listen to your concerns, gives accurate diagnosis and advise. Also follows up promptly. I have and will continue to recommend him to new families .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2009

Dr Chris is a wonderful,caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Canzoniero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparta, NJ.