ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Guzman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 34
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Guzman?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Top Notch

Posted on September 20th, 2016

I love this guy. I'm no movie star or Mona Lisa but he's always looked at me as though he were Michaelangeo and I was his final legacy masterpiece before he was destined to leave earth. I've had work under anesthesia, without, deep peel years ago was impeccable, after care instructions perfect, attention to client 100%, over and beyond if you have any questions, totally cares about his patients, remembers everyone and everything, could not have better character or professionalism. First rate work. Always happy. Trust him completely. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2015

El Dr. Guzmán no fue nada profesional cuando fui por primera vez a mi cita bostezaba parecía aburrido dejó que hablara pero el no daba ideas u opiniones no me gusto su atención

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2015

11 tousand dollars later, my surgery was not as I expected, Fat remove to my buttox was nothing!!!!!!! Im extremely disapponted!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2014

The best doctor and his persona is very very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on December 9th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Guzman. I was going to him for 7 years for botox and fillers and he truly is a master at work. I moved to Kansas and have not found any doctor that compares to Dr. Guzman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ecstatic!

Posted on November 15th, 2012

I had plenty of experience with Dr. Guzman's expertise. I have had liposuction, breast reduction, botox, and now scheduled for tummy tuck. Dr. Guzman's artstic talents have shaped my body into an amazing masterpiece. He and his staff are kind, courteous, and extremely respective of my needs. Dr. Guzman is the only plastic surgeon I would use!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my breast

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr.Guzman was great! I decided to get my breast done after two pregnancy and weight lost. I went from a A to a small D which he recommended. I love my breast and I had very lil pain and in 5 days I was back at work!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr...Very happy with results

Posted on September 6th, 2011

I went to Dr Guzman for an implant exchange. My implants were about 15 years old. They were not leaking nor did I have any problems with them. However in that 15 year time frame, I had a baby and also gained weight then subsequently lost weight. My breasts were not what they once were. Dr Guzman exchanged my implants with the periareolar (around the nipple)method. I was back to work within 2 days and had very little pain. I am extremely pleased with the outcome, my breasts look better than they did 15 years ago. And Dr Guzman is very easy to talk to and has an excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good dr

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Is very Good dr I am very happy

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Guzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrison, NY.