ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Perez?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Amazing doctor!

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Dr. Perez was an amazing doctor. Very. educated and informative every step of the way. Gave us our first child! Sad he is no longer with the New Hope Center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

They switch and change appt without checking first never meet a nurse no patient education on a biopsy to be done NO pt education dr was great staff was horrible and treated pt as if they didn't matter or they didn't know anything

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Dr Perez exceeds expectations. He goes the extra mile to care for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on December 17th, 2013

What a breath of fresh air! We tried for 5 years and the New Hope clinic was our final answer to prayers. Dr Robin and Dr Perez are wonderful. We were treated like people and not like cattle. I wasn't herded in and herded out like I felt in other places. Don't give up until you try the New Hope center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Perez can do what other fertility Docs cannot!

Posted on November 26th, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Perez for over two years now. He worked miracles and gave us our first child, now we are working with Dr. Perez and his staff again to expand our family once more. If you have had challenges with getting pregnant and have struggled with the decision to work with a fertility specialist, you would be sorely remiss if you went anywhere else other than the New Hope Center. Dr. Perez dug deep to find out what our issues were and discovered health issues that were the root of my fertility issues, causing so many miscarriages. I thank god every day for Dr. Perez!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Was misdiagnosed here. Both doctors made several mistakes in treatment, resulting in lost time and money. Went down the street and had surgery done only to find health related issues contributing to miscarriage. Misdiagnosis could have also cost me my life if I had stayed with Hope Center. They don't really care. Get em in, get the money, get em out. Very disappointed. Dr. Perez is not a very well informed physician and his pompous attitude prevents him from admitting his own mistakes.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.