ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Risser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Risser?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

eye exam to diagnose a concern.

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Spring 2015. Dr. Risser was very calm in his manner and precise in his diagnosis. After knowing my history he advised me he removed my worries. Next year check up was suggested by him. His office sent a reminder for the follow up visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doc

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Doc Risser is very impressive and knowlegable. Has treated my glaucoma successfully for the last 20 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Opthamalogist Around

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Have been seeing Dr. Risser for 30 years and consider him the best in the state. Initial appointment was for cold sore in eye. He managed to cure it without any damage or loss of vision. He takes check-ups seriously and checks absolutely everything on your vision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING

Posted on May 21st, 2015

On top of being a top flight vision man, he is an extremely nice man who caresa bout his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We trust Dr. Risser completely

Posted on February 25th, 2014

My Mom, Dad, my husband and myself have gone to Dr. Risser for many years and have been completely satisfied with him. He has dealt with eye injuries, surgery to the eyelids for better vision, cataracts, and glocoma. Also normal vision difficulties as aging has progressed. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Our family has been going to him for over 30 years. We completely trust Dr. Risser and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Risser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.