ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Stone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Stone?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2015

He got me in his schedule fast. Knew I was nervous, and limited my tests. Didn't do more than I needed. Diagnosed me 100%, and lead me in the right direction, with the right surgeon. Basically saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

This doctor was very rude and abrupt (poor bedside manner). He did not have good interpersonal skills and did not make me feel comfortable at all! He would not allow me to voice my medical concerns and didn't appear to be willing to listen to what I was saying. This was my worst experience with a medical doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excess wait time/poor infection control

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Had a scheduled appt at the W Charleston location. Wait time exceeded one hour. lobby and exam rooms appeared as if equipment had not been cleaned or maintained which prompts one to question quality of care and infection control. I lost confidence in this physician after excessive wait and observation of the clinic. I terminated my appointment and have no desire to return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in town for colitis

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

no patience and rude and miss informing

Posted on June 26th, 2012

has been less than honest on more the 2 occasions. rude pompus and doe not pay attention not at all cappable of giving the patient the bennifit of the doubt. in fact at one point dissrespectfull and un approachable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.