ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christian Verhagen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christian Verhagen?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Why I like Dr. Verhagan

Posted on November 1st, 2017

After having been cared for by three other doctors in my area, I finally found someone who is by far superior to all the others. He is very knowledgeable, takes time to listen to your concerns, provides the needed tests and procedures to address your concerns and is very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Dr. Verhagen to anyone searching for an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wonderful & professional care. Excellent staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician! Really cares about his patients.

Posted on July 18th, 2012

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Verhagen for several years now. I highly recommend him. We would not dream of going to anyone else. He takes t ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Dr Verhagen is available to me and my family 24 hours a day 7 days a week even on his vacations. He takes extra time with me during my appointments when needed, He is very caring and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not seem to care

Posted on July 27th, 2011

He just does not seem to care. Every time he writes me a perscription, the pharmacy has to call him because the directions are wrong.He keeps giving me antibiotics that do not work on me, even though I have told him they do not work.When he is on vacation, he has no backup doctor covering for him.The last time I was in the office, he was in a big hurry, did not explain anything to me. I had to ask staff what all he was testing for with the blood draw. Staff is very nice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Educator

Posted on August 6th, 2010

Dr. Verhagen is an excellent doctor. He knows his field well but does not hestitate to recomment a specialist when necessary.His office staff is courteous and friendly as is he. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christian Verhagen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.