The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Faulkner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 32
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Faulkner?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

It was 2 min talk. But was waiting fo2 month

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Dr. Faulkner is an absolute blessing to the gyno world. I have never been more pleased with a physician in any field. She truly listened to all my concerns and was very compassionate. I have since recommended friends and family to her and 5 people have gone and absolutely loved her as well! I can't imagine a better experience at the doctor's office than with Dr. Faulkner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Professional and very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2014

During my two pregnancy I've seen 3 different doctors. To be honest i'm not a doctor person; just in general I've never really liked doctors for multiply reasons. However, Dr Faulkner was absolutely amazing; I truly liked her. She always listened to my concerns with true interest and did her best to take those concerns away. I'm O negative blood which means I need to have a shot during pregnancies incase of mixture of our bloods. I'm not one to do shots and during my first pregnancy I refused it due to the high levels of mercury in the shot. Between visits she actually did research and printed off her findings to show me that the shots they carry no longer have mercury in them. she let me know she was not forcing the shot on but the information she gave me allowed me to feel better about taking the shot and decide if its something I wanted to do or not. I usually had to take my 5 year old son with me and her staff was amazing with him; during physical checkups they took him to the nurses station no questions asked to allow me the privacy need. I unfortunately had to move but if I could take her with me I would in a heartbeat. Never have I known a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Dr. Faulkner is awesome. She is someone that i would recommend. During my last appointment before i delivered my first child i explained to her everything that i was feeling and my fear. I told her how i didn't want to be in much pain and she promised to make my delivery as painless as possible and told me i would be in good hands that i have nothing to worry about. When it came time to deliver my baby she did exactly what she promised. She is caring and a doctor who keeps her word. She's also a very good listener. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2011

She was very knowledgeable. I explained to her how I prefer holistic medicine when possible. Also that previous doctors had a fear of me having a large child and my fear of a c-section. Since Newman wouldn't let her induce me early we induced as soon as possible and did have a few complications that almost led to emergency c-section. She was able to overcome the situation though and I am greatful to it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt, Opinionated, Strong, Friendly

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Faulkner was awesome. She listened to my lengthy description of symptoms. She also addressed all the concerns my husband and I raised and I could not be happier. She listened -when I told her no- about certain procedures and she also explained -when she told me no- about procedures I was interested in. I definitely hope she stays around for a long time!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2010

A really good doctor. She actually listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr. Faulkner listened! This is a rare find in a doctor. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr. Faulkner is an excellent physician. Very good bedside manner. Post surgery pain control is an improvement opportunity for her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Faulkner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Emporia, KS.