ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Kim?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Dr. Kim was amazingly talented and had a great bedside manor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very unhappy

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

My 7 month had surgery, took 4 hours. Was discharged. Later that day he had complications and we brought him to the ER. Was there for 6 hours. Dr. Kim was the urologist on call. She never came to see us and basically made it seem like our son was not important. Would not even let us stay overnight to have him monitored. The next day I spoke to her on the phone and she was essentially very rude and defensive. And again made me feel like our son and our concerns were not important or valid. Horrible way to feel after your 7 month old goes through a very difficult surgery.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2014

Difficult to get an appointment. Very unhappy with my son's circumcision revision. Put my child through the whole surgical ordeal only to receive unsatisfactory results.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I felt rushed, like my concerns for my daughter were not important maybe because the dr. did not think her circumstances were urgent, but they were VERY important to me! And the general bedside manner was curt. Staff was ok but I had beg to hear back about test results twice (after several days) and being given the serious runaround to get connected to the right person (whom I was told would get back to me in the first place!). Yikes - is there another office I can go to?!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I do NOT recommend this doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2013

I do not recommend Dr. Kim. I waited over 1.5 hours with my daughter. When she finally met us, she did not respond to the questions we asked. She seemed rushed. She did not listen to our concerns. Her followup was not satisfactory. She focused on the symptoms and not the cause. She did not respond to our request to speak with her. Her office staff blocked us from talking with her after the appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.