ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Kwack-Yuhan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
10 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Kwack-Yuhan?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

This doctor has great patient care and saved my life when I had severe kidney problems. I continue to get great assistance from her. She is the best doctor I have every come across.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

She is the best doctor I hav ever had. She saved my life when I had a severe Kidney infection.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

One of those doctors who is becoming increasingly rare: Thorough, superb dedication, absolute best at following up, never feel rushed with her, explains everything, etc. etc. etc.. I can't say enough good things!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

dr. yuhan sees me in the clinic and while I was in hospital. I appreciated her concern and caring manner. thank you.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Kwack-Yuhan is very thorough in her approach to kidney disease. She is kind and caring, explains everything clearly,and always keeps the patient informed either with phone calls or mail.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Kwack-Yuhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woburn, MA.