ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christina Daigrepont Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christina Daigrepont?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Dr Sheely and her whole staff are AWESOME :)

Posted on January 24th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Sheely and her staff with any orthopedic treatment,you will not be disappointed and they make you feel like family :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ORTHOPEDIC EXCELLENCE

Posted on August 24th, 2015

THE OFFICE AND THE ASSOCIATED MEDICAL CENTER MADE MY VISIT AND SURGERY AN OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH MY SURGERY WAS PLEASANT AND GRACIOUS. I TRAVELLED FROM FLORIDA SPECIFICALLY FOR DR. SHEELY AND CAN SAY,UNEQUIVOCALLY MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT, EVEN BETTE THAN I EXPERIENCED AT HOME AS A PHYSICIAN IN MY OWN "BACKYARD"!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Snappy & snobby

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

She seems very intelligent and knows her stuff, however: she seems to be all about her, not a good listener and doesn't let you finish speaking your concerns or questions. Acts as if she knows already so "whatever". I've always had great experiences with Seton doctors. I'm surprised by this rude lemon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

If you need an orthopedic surgon she is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Goes out of her way to help me 110%

Posted on December 30th, 2013

Has helped me bone wise a lot of times, Biggest job she has done for me is to replace my left knee complete. She is compassionate, intelligent and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care & Follow up

Posted on December 13th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Sheely was beyond reproach. I had a torn meniscus. The surgery was flawless, the after care was tremendous and she spent a lot of time answering my questions and helping me find a doctor to address a problem outside her field of practice. Because of her, I have an active life again! I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I found Dr. Sheely to be knowledgeable and likeable. She was recommended to me from a co-worker and I have recommended Dr. Sheely to others as well

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CHC-RNOR

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Dr. Sheely is a fine surgeon and I would recommend her to anyone.She is caring and very knowledgeable. She has cared for me and I have worked with her.I would go to her again if I lived close to her practice .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christina Daigrepont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kyle, TX.