ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Abair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Abair?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

THE BEST

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

I switched doctors around 7 months pregnant because I was having a hard time getting in and being seen on time from my former Dr. Dr. Abair had a slot and I took it, and I am so happy I did. She was so amazing. Very kind and patient. Always spent a lot of time with me, so I never felt rushed. She ended up delivering my baby and even let my husband help, it was incredible! I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2013

I loved Dr. Abair and was DEVASTATED when I heard she moved to Colorado. I guess Texas's loss is Colorado's gain. She is caring, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I will miss her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful experience

Posted on January 17th, 2012

Dr. Abair was wonderful! She is a good listener and she delivered my baby. I could not have asked for a better doctor! I recommend her to all my friends. She is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 21st, 2011

Dr. Abair delivered my baby, and I can say that she was the best! She was wonderful to my entire family and stuck by me through several hours of labor. I recommend her to all of my friends and family !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome OB!

Posted on August 21st, 2010

She guided me through a difficult pregnancy and provided a great deal of emotional support. I had an excellent L&D experience and could not have asked for a better doctor. Many of my friends now go to her and have similar opinions :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Bad doctor. Cares about her family more than patients. Gives c-sections without good reason!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Abair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.