ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Brenner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Brenner?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

THE BEST DOCOTOR

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Brenner is the BEST doctor I have ever dealt with. She has helped my daughter greatly. Her staff is excellent!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on June 26th, 2014

Dr. Brenner is the best doctor in Michigan. My family is always pleased with the office and their friendliness. Everyone should be taking their kids to see Dr. Brenner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

treated son like a robot

Posted on May 21st, 2012

no bedside manner!!! office charges 20 dollars to have records send to another doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Pediatrician!

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Dr. Brenner is A1 in my book! She has bent over backward to care for my son, even though my insurance doesn't pay her very much. She even came in one day when he was sick when she wasn't even in the office. She's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extraordinary!

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Love, love, love Dr. Brenner! She has an amazing personality and bedside manner. Dr. Brenner has ALWAYS jumped right on any problem we've had with our child & got it taken care of. I have & will recommend her to my friends & family with children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disheartened

Posted on June 17th, 2009

As a parent, ethics are extremely important to me. Dr. Brenner was working in the office of my children's PCP. This is where we met her. When she left his office she sent letters to us and god knows how many other of his patients, inviting us to her new practice. Embarassingly UN-Ethical.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Brenner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.