ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Blake Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Blake?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Confidence

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I am a new resident to Maine and have always had a Doctor keeping me healthy I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to see my Doctor of 20 years but am trlieved and confident and Happy with Dr. Blake She has taken the anxiety out of my health care worries

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Smart Doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Blake and her staff are very friendly, prompt, and dedicated to health and wellness. I have been a patient of Dr. Blake's for years, and because she listens and is very intuitive, I caught my uterine cancer before it spread. She is amazing, down to earth, and relatable. I can't imagine having to choose another doctor at this point, in fact I think I would break out in hives if she told me she was leaving the practice. I'm very happy with my care at her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Her passion is fashion, not being a doctor ... She is not pro-active, She does not do follow ups, Takes weeks to get an appointment. Several of her patients have committed suicide.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Both doctors are supportive,helpful, and kind. I am always treated with compassion and respect. My needs are addressed promptly and I would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best dr evah!

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Dr. Blake is the most caring and down to earth doctor I have ever met. Her staff is friendly. I had symptoms for a very long time that no one could figure out no matter where I went til I met Dr. Blake. she diagnosed me the first time I met her and I will never go anywhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current patient soon to be ex patient

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I am not a fan of this office and currently looking for a new Doctor. Twice I was left sitting in an exam room for 40 plus minutes. Apparently no one told her. There is only one nurse who is pleasant and understanding. Receptionist alway acts as if you are a bother and she never ever smiles or is nice. Dr Blake wooly led rather sell her dress designs vs. being a doctor. I think she needs to change professions. My feeling is if you want to be a doctor be a doctor this is not a part time profession.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Blake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westbrook, ME.