ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine George-Wray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine George-Wray?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Dr. Wray is extremely rude. She actually placed her hand on my child and i was so close to reporting her. Instead I removed my child from her care. Not fiet to be a Pediatric doctors. Kids require love, caring and lots of patient something she definelty does not meet the criteria for....horrible doctor!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY GREATFUL

Posted on February 26th, 2013

All three of my kids areunder Dr. Wray's care. They love her personality and now that they are older they welcome her advice for teens. She makes them feel comfortable to talk about anything. Dr. Wray takes care of their physical needs one step at a time, answers all their questions and give useful information regarding teenage issues. We love Dr. Wray and my kids will continue to see her until...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not very helpful

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

At first Dr. Wray seemed like she would be the perfect doctor for my son, but after a few months I noticed that she could be rude at times and won't offer advice much unless asked. I would rather go to a pediatrician who is friendly, engaging and comfortable to be around. The front desk person was also a bit rude as well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

We initially saw Dr.Dana, who was very kind and personable. Dr.Wray is also very nice at first. I do, however, think she gives her opinion very freely and in a hurtful manner. My kids are never sick, so we just go for check-ups. She was polite with my son, but when I brought my 4 month old daughter in, and wasn't able to see Dr.Dana, she was very rude to us. I am not sure why she would go on and on to scare a parent about their baby's heart murmur that clearly is being addressed at the cardiologist. She was laughing that it was the biggest one she has ever heard and asked if she was having surgery. We told her upon arrival that we had just been and that she was not symptomatic and wouldn't need surgery. She went on and on about it and said she wished she had someone she could have listen to the murmur. She then went on to tell me my daughter was too big and I shouldn't breastfeed on demand because clearly my daughter doesn't have self control! At four months! She told me not to feed her until it had been 4 hours! She said she could def skip a meal as well. I am pretty disgusted, but we aren't able to change her ped right now. I can't wait to switch to a doctor with a bit better bedside manner with parents. Way to scare, upset, and confuse me. I still feel like crying over her exaggeration of my poor baby's heart condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Don't like her. She's very rude and has no manners

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine George-Wray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.