The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Inguanzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Inguanzo?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Horrible experience!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2015

She is my favorite doctor that I have had. I am super anxious about seeing doctors but I feel very comfortable seeing Inguanzo. Also, she is very patient and lets you have time to ask questions. Often it seems like doctors just want to get you out the door as fast as possible but she is not like that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Attentive, compassionate, excellent at diagnosing and choosing effective treatment. Friendly staff. Courteous and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Inguanzo Saved My LIFE when no one else would.

Posted on January 25th, 2011

I endured 24 years of severe depression and crippling anxiety and tried every western and Eastern medicine approach imaginable including electro convulsive therapy and acupuncture. I knew I had hypothyroidism for sometime and was told that medication my resolve my emotional issues. I took synthetic meds.for 8 years with no improvement at all. AFter years of research I began my quest for a doctor who would prescribe me natural thryroid hormone and manage my symptoms rather than rely solely on lab results. Through my chiropractor I found a Doctor who was familiar with both eastern and western practices, a doctor who was willing to take chances, a doctor who was willing to listen and listen long, a doctor who was available to see me whenever I needed her, a doctor who's office offered financial assistance and doctor who knew that the patient not the doctor knows themselves best. Her name is Dr. Christine Inguanzo. The change was almost immediate after a life time of chronic misery I have been set free! I no longer suffer from depression and anxiety thanks to the willingness and gift of life that is Dr. Inguanzo. I owe you everything!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2010

This is a very good doctor who is very pleasant and considerate. She seems a bit uncomfortable with male patients, for all but my most recent physicals I was fully dressed the whole time. During the most recent one she did have me get undressed but had the nurse stay in the room, but she is great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Inguanzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Vista, NE.