ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Nedeau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Nedeau?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

don't recommend

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I've seen Dr. Nedeau a few times. At my first visit she seemed to be very professional and asked about my past health history or any other health issue i'm having. She spent good amount of time with me doing exams on me and answering all the questions i had. But in all the other visits other than my first visit she seemed to be in rush and even didn't want to check or explain any other issues other than the one i had scheduled an appointment for. She also doesn't do all required exams on you in annual physical exam which every doctor should perform in annual physical exams.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nedeau is the BEST!

Posted on April 7th, 2013

She is always professional, well-informed, and actually CARES about me. Never feel rushed in an appointment, even though I know she is busy seeing so many other patients. She always addresses OTHER concerns when it's not what I had set the appointment up for! I get calls directly from her when something serious is going on. So thankful there are doctors who still want to develop a relationship with their patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had enough from Liberty Clinic

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Nedeau has, several times, not been able to answer questions I have asked concerning illnesses/injuries. I have no confidence in her ability to treat medical problems and should have changed doctors after my first few problems with her I just kept thinking things would improve. She and her nurse are constantly getting my wife and I confused with other patients. They usually dont know our ages, previous conditions, medications even when they are holding our medical files. Her nurse is one of the least competent people I have ever dealt with in a professional setting. We have, multiple times, received follow-up calls concerning other patients.Wait times at the Liberty Clinic are commonly 45 minutes to an hour. The office staff at Liberty clinic is rude and unprofessional. This is especially true of the check-out people.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not so good

Posted on October 16th, 2010

At first we were satisfied with dr Nedeau, but we started noticing that every single time we have to wait at least 30 minutes in the waiting area and then another 20 minutes in the room. A few times we had to wait over 1 hour. The ladies at the fromt desk told us it is very common with dr Nedeau. She is also doesn't do a good job explaining the diagnosis and always seems in a rush. And to make matters worse, her nurse is extremely rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Nedeau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.